Did You Know: The Clarkson Hockey program has amassed 10,001 goals since the 1920-21 season?

Tuesday, March 07, 2006

A for Effort

Congratulations go out to juniors Kyle McNulty and Brodie Rutherglen, as well as sophomore Nick Dodge. Along with juniors Emma Madigan and Andrea Maluta on the women's side, they have all been named to the ECACHL All-Academic Team. "Players are eligible for the All-Academic team if they have completed at least one academic year, have a cumulative grade point average of at least a 3.00 on a 4.00 scale, and have competed in at least one-half of his or her team's games during the current season. Goaltenders must have played in at least 33 percent of the team's minutes."


Post a Comment

<< Home